Home Depot Romance Desu, Dark Rider Sej, and Ao Oni!

13 Aug

 Hey again!
Here´s some more progress from my cosplay and my romantic date to 
(God, you guys must think I have no life because all I blog about is cosplay. xDD

Well… I just don’t really take pictures. xDDDD But I will try to from now on!!)

Here’s Romanz helping me with the helmet. >:v

Image

 

SPATULA Y U HATE TO RUIN SMOOTED EDGES.
We were having that problem with the ReadyMix and spatula CONSTANTLY, and gkjsgkljsdgls
Then Roman gave up and I took it from there.
And you know, fucked it up.

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Roman laying beside all of the crap I bought from Home Depot. xDDD Four spray paint cans, ReadyMix, spatula, paintbrush, four rolls of foam, sandpaper, double-sided tape, and a few other things.
When I opened the ReadyMix (because holding the plastic container for me is orgasmic) I realized IT DID NOT COME IN A LITTLE PLASTIC BIN!
IT WAS IN S SUCKY BAG.
I felt so deceived. :vvvvvv

 

Image

 

How I looked today!

 

 

 

 

Image}

BESIDE ALL DEM TSUNDERE TOOLS
Y U NO LOVE ME
And yet you flaunt all that sparkle towards me. :v
Stupid, sensual tools.

 

 

Image

 

Insulation foam giving me a kawaii kissu

… Okay I will stop : v

 

 

 

Image

 

ANYWAY, on to productive things…
This is what the helmet looked like ater a layer of ReadyMix. Yeah. :vvvvv

Oh, and I have been playing Ao Oni!
I’m more of a horror games person, so not too many people may like this game. XD;
But I do recommend at least playing it for the lols.
Especially for the monster… photoshop galore!

Image

AND THIS IS A CUTE PICTURE in comparison. :C

I haven’t finished it yet, but once I do I will hopefully post a little review~~
I also want to review Anna!! sdlkgjsalkgjasdlgaj I LOVED THAT GAME

Have to cut this short, but I hope you guys can better appreciate the mess I am making!
Thanks for reading. I think. owo LOL.

Leave a Reply

